IPL on the Go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

Punjab Kings

  • Owner KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited
  • Coach Anil Kumble
  • Venue IS Bindra Stadium
  • Captain KL Rahul
Official Team Site

Tuesday, 21st September 2021

Rajasthan Royals won by 2 runs

v

Punjab Kings

183/4 20/20

Rajasthan Royals

185 20/20

Match 32 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL, Dubai International Stadium, Dubai

Sunday, 2nd May 2021

Delhi Capitals won by 7 wickets

v

Punjab Kings

166/6 20/20

Delhi Capitals

167/3 17.4/20

Match 29 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Friday, 30th April 2021

Punjab Kings won by 34 runs

v

Punjab Kings

179/5 20/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore

145/8 20/20

Match 26 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Monday, 26th April 2021

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets

v

Punjab Kings

123/9 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

126/5 16.4/20

Match 21 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Friday, 23rd April 2021

Punjab Kings won by 9 wickets

v

Punjab Kings

132/1 17.4/20

Mumbai Indians

131/6 20/20

Match 17 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Wednesday, 21st April 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 9 wickets

v

Punjab Kings

120 19.4/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad

121/1 18.4/20

Match 14 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Sunday, 18th April 2021

Delhi Capitals won by 6 wickets

v

Delhi Capitals

198/4 18.2/20

Punjab Kings

195/4 20/20

Match 11 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Friday, 16th April 2021

Chennai Super Kings won by 6 wickets

v

Punjab Kings

106/8 20/20

Chennai Super Kings

107/4 15.4/20

Match 8 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Monday, 12th April 2021

Punjab Kings won by 4 runs

v

Rajasthan Royals

217/7 20/20

Punjab Kings

221/6 20/20

Match 4 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

There are no matches for the selected filter