IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

Sunrisers Hyderabad

2016

  • Owner SUN TV Network
  • Coach Tom Moody
  • Venue Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium
Official Team Site
  • IPL Broadcasters

Monday 9th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 4 Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Thursday 12th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 7 Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

v

Mumbai Indians

MI

Saturday 14th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 10 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Thursday 19th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 16 IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Kings XI Punjab

KXIP

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Sunday 22nd April 2018

16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Match 20 Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

v

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

Tuesday 24th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 23 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians

MI

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Thursday 26th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 25 Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

v

Kings XI Punjab

KXIP

Sunday 29th April 2018

16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Match 28 Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Rajasthan Royals

RR

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Saturday 5th May 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 36 Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

v

Delhi Daredevils

DD

Monday 7th May 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 39 Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

Thursday 10th May 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 42 Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Delhi Daredevils

DD

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Sunday 13th May 2018

16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Match 46 Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Thursday 17th May 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 51 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Saturday 19th May 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 54 Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) Qualifier 1 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

v

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

Friday 25th May 2018

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) Qualifier 2 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Sunday 27th May 2018

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) Final Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

There are no matches for the selected filter.