IPL on the Go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

Sunrisers Hyderabad

2016

  • Owner SUN TV Network
  • Coach Trevor Bayliss
  • Venue Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium
  • Captain David Warner
Official Team Site
  • IPL Broadcasters

Monday, 21st September 2020

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 3 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Saturday, 26th September 2020

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 8 Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Tuesday, 29th September 2020

v

Delhi Capitals

DC

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 11 Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Friday, 2nd October 2020

v

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 14 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Sunday, 4th October 2020

v

Mumbai Indians

MI

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 17 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Thursday, 8th October 2020

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Kings XI Punjab

KXIP

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 22 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Sunday, 11th October 2020

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Rajasthan Royals

RR

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 26 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Tuesday, 13th October 2020

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 29 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Sunday, 18th October 2020

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 35 Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Thursday, 22nd October 2020

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 40 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Saturday, 24th October 2020

v

Kings XI Punjab

KXIP

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Live 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 43 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Tuesday, 27th October 2020

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Delhi Capitals

DC

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 47 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Saturday, 31st October 2020

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 52 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Tuesday, 3rd November 2020

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Mumbai Indians

MI

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 56 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

There are no matches for the selected filter