IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

Sunrisers Hyderabad

2016

  • Owner SUN TV Network
  • Coach Tom Moody
  • Venue Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium
  • Captain Kane Williamson
Official Team Site

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Delhi Capitals won by 2 wickets

v

Delhi Capitals

165/8 19.5/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad

162/8 20/20

Eliminator, 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Saturday 4th May 2019

Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 4 wickets

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

178/6 19.2/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad

175/7 20/20

Match 54, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Match Tied (Mumbai Indians won the Super Over)

v

Mumbai Indians

162/5 20/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad

162/6 20/20

Match 51, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Monday 29th April 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 45 runs

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

212/6 20/20

Kings XI Punjab

167/8 20/20

Match 48, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Saturday 27th April 2019

Rajasthan Royals won by 7 wickets

v

Rajasthan Royals

161/3 19.1/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad

160/8 20/20

Match 45, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Chennai Super Kings won by 6 wickets

v

Chennai Super Kings

176/4 19.5/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad

175/3 20/20

Match 41, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Sunday 21st April 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 9 wickets

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

161/1 15/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

159/8 20/20

Match 38, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 6 wickets

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

137/4 16.5/20

Chennai Super Kings

132/5 20/20

Match 33, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunday 14th April 2019

Delhi Capitals won by 39 runs

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

116 18.5/20

Delhi Capitals

155/7 20/20

Match 30, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Monday 8th April 2019

Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets

v

Kings XI Punjab

151/4 19.5/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad

150/4 20/20

Match 22, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

There are no matches for the selected filter.