IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Owner Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd
  • Coach Daniel Vettori
  • Venue M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • Captain Virat Kohli
Official Team Site
  • IPL Broadcasters

Sunday 8th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 3 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

Friday 13th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 8 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

v

Kings XI Punjab

KXIP

Sunday 15th April 2018

16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Match 11 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Tuesday 17th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 14 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians

MI

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

Saturday 21st April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 19 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

v

Delhi Daredevils

DD

Wednesday 25th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 24 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

v

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

Sunday 29th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 29 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Tuesday 1st May 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 31 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

v

Mumbai Indians

MI

Saturday 5th May 2018

16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Match 35 Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

Monday 7th May 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 39 Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

Saturday 12th May 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 45 Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Delhi Daredevils

DD

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

Monday 14th May 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 48 Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Kings XI Punjab

KXIP

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

Thursday 17th May 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 51 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Saturday 19th May 2018

16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Match 53 Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Rajasthan Royals

RR

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

There are no matches for the selected filter.