IPL on the Go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Owner Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd
  • Coach Simon Katich
  • Venue M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • Captain Virat Kohli
Official Team Site

Friday, 30th April 2021

Punjab Kings won by 34 runs

v

Punjab Kings

179/5 20/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore

145/8 20/20

Match 26 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Tuesday, 27th April 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 1 run

v

Delhi Capitals

170/4 20/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore

171/5 20/20

Match 22 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Sunday, 25th April 2021

Chennai Super Kings won by 69 runs

v

Chennai Super Kings

191/4 20/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore

122/9 20/20

Match 19 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Thursday, 22nd April 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 10 wickets

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

181/0 16.3/20

Rajasthan Royals

177/9 20/20

Match 16 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sunday, 18th April 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 38 runs

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

204/4 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

166/8 20/20

Match 10 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Wednesday, 14th April 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 6 runs

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

143/9 20/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore

149/8 20/20

Match 6 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Friday, 9th April 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 2 wickets

v

Mumbai Indians

159/9 20/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore

160/8 20/20

Match 1 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

There are no matches for the selected filter