IPL on the Go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

Rajasthan Royals

2008

  • Owner Royal Multisport Pvt. Ltd
  • Coach Andrew McDonald
  • Venue Sawai Mansingh Stadium
  • Captain Steve Smith
Official Team Site
  • IPL Broadcasters

Sunday, 1st November 2020

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Rajasthan Royals

RR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 54 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Friday, 30th October 2020

v

Kings XI Punjab

KXIP

Rajasthan Royals

RR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 50 Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sunday, 25th October 2020

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Mumbai Indians

MI

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 45 Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Thursday, 22nd October 2020

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 40 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Monday, 19th October 2020

v

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

Rajasthan Royals

RR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 37 Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Saturday, 17th October 2020

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 33 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Wednesday, 14th October 2020

v

Delhi Capitals

DC

Rajasthan Royals

RR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Sunday, 11th October 2020

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Rajasthan Royals

RR

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 26 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Friday, 9th October 2020

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Delhi Capitals

DC

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 23 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Tuesday, 6th October 2020

v

Mumbai Indians

MI

Rajasthan Royals

RR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 20 Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

There are no matches for the selected filter