IPL on the Go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

Rajasthan Royals

2008

  • Owner Royal Multisport Pvt. Ltd
  • Venue Sawai Mansingh Stadium
  • Captain Sanju Samson
Official Team Site
  • IPL Broadcasters

Saturday, 22nd May 2021

v

Punjab Kings

PBKS

Rajasthan Royals

RR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 54 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Tuesday, 18th May 2021

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Rajasthan Royals

RR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 49 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Sunday, 16th May 2021

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT) Match 46 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Thursday, 13th May 2021

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Rajasthan Royals

RR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 43 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Tuesday, 11th May 2021

v

Delhi Capitals

DC

Rajasthan Royals

RR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 40 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Saturday, 8th May 2021

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Mumbai Indians

MI

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 36 Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Wednesday, 5th May 2021

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 32 Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Sunday, 2nd May 2021

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT) Match 28 Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Thursday, 29th April 2021

v

Mumbai Indians

MI

Rajasthan Royals

RR

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT) Match 24 Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Saturday, 24th April 2021

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 18 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

There are no matches for the selected filter