IPL on the Go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

Mumbai Indians

2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, 2020

  • Owner Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd
  • Coach Mahela Jayawardene
  • Venue Wankhede Stadium
  • Captain Rohit Sharma
Official Team Site

Saturday, 1st May 2021

Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets

v

Mumbai Indians

219/6 20/20

Chennai Super Kings

218/4 20/20

Match 27 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Thursday, 29th April 2021

Mumbai Indians won by 7 wickets

v

Mumbai Indians

172/3 18.3/20

Rajasthan Royals

171/4 20/20

Match 24 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Friday, 23rd April 2021

Punjab Kings won by 9 wickets

v

Punjab Kings

132/1 17.4/20

Mumbai Indians

131/6 20/20

Match 17 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Tuesday, 20th April 2021

Delhi Capitals won by 6 wickets

v

Delhi Capitals

138/4 19.1/20

Mumbai Indians

137/9 20/20

Match 13 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Saturday, 17th April 2021

Mumbai Indians won by 13 runs

v

Mumbai Indians

150/5 20/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad

137 19.4/20

Match 9 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Tuesday, 13th April 2021

Mumbai Indians won by 10 runs

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

142/7 20/20

Mumbai Indians

152 20/20

Match 5 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Friday, 9th April 2021

Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 2 wickets

v

Mumbai Indians

159/9 20/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore

160/8 20/20

Match 1 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

There are no matches for the selected filter