IPL on the Go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

Kolkata Knight Riders

2012, 2014

  • Owner Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd
  • Coach Brendon McCullum
  • Venue Eden Gardens
  • Captain Eoin Morgan
Official Team Site
  • IPL Broadcasters

Sunday, 11th April 2021

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 3 M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Tuesday, 13th April 2021

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Mumbai Indians

MI

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 5 M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Sunday, 18th April 2021

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT) Match 10 M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Wednesday, 21st April 2021

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 15 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Saturday, 24th April 2021

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 18 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Monday, 26th April 2021

v

Punjab Kings

PBKS

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 21 Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Thursday, 29th April 2021

v

Delhi Capitals

DC

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 25 Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Monday, 3rd May 2021

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 30 Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Saturday, 8th May 2021

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Delhi Capitals

DC

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT) Match 35 Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Monday, 10th May 2021

v

Mumbai Indians

MI

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 39 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Wednesday, 12th May 2021

v

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 41 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Saturday, 15th May 2021

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Punjab Kings

PBKS

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 45 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Tuesday, 18th May 2021

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Rajasthan Royals

RR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 49 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Friday, 21st May 2021

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT) Match 52 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

There are no matches for the selected filter