IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

Kolkata Knight Riders

2012, 2014

  • Owner Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd
  • Coach Jacques Kallis
  • Venue Eden Gardens
  • Captain Dinesh Karthik
Official Team Site
  • IPL Broadcasters

Sunday 8th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 3 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

Tuesday 10th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 5 M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Saturday 14th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 10 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Monday 16th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 13 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

v

Delhi Daredevils

DD

Wednesday 18th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 15 Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Rajasthan Royals

RR

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Saturday 21st April 2018

16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Match 18 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

v

Kings XI Punjab

KXIP

Friday 27th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 26 Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Delhi Daredevils

DD

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Sunday 29th April 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 29 M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Thursday 3rd May 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 33 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

v

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

Sunday 6th May 2018

16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Match 37 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians

MI

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Wednesday 9th May 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 41 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

v

Mumbai Indians

MI

Saturday 12th May 2018

16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Match 44 Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Kings XI Punjab

KXIP

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Tuesday 15th May 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 49 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Saturday 19th May 2018

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Match 54 Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) Eliminator Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Friday 25th May 2018

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) Qualifier 2 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

There are no matches for the selected filter.