IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

Kolkata Knight Riders

2012, 2014

  • Owner Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd
  • Coach Jacques Kallis
  • Venue Eden Gardens
  • Captain Dinesh Karthik
Official Team Site

Friday 25th May 2018

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 14 runs

Sunrisers Hyderabad

174/7 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

160/9 20/20

Qualifier 2, 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 25 runs

Kolkata Knight Riders

169/7 20/20

Rajasthan Royals

144/4 20/20

Eliminator, 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Saturday 19th May 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 5 wickets

Sunrisers Hyderabad

172/9 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

173/5 19.4/20

Match 54, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 6 wickets

Kolkata Knight Riders

145/4 18/20

Rajasthan Royals

142 19/20

Match 49, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Saturday 12th May 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 31 runs

Kings XI Punjab

214/8 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

245/6 20/20

Match 44, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Mumbai Indians won by 102 runs

Kolkata Knight Riders

108 18.1/20

Mumbai Indians

210/6 20/20

Match 41, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunday 6th May 2018

Mumbai Indians won by 13 runs

Mumbai Indians

181/4 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

168/6 20/20

Match 37, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 6 wickets

Kolkata Knight Riders

180/4 17.4/20

Chennai Super Kings

177/5 20/20

Match 33, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunday 29th April 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 6 wickets

Royal Challengers Bangalore

175/4 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

176/4 19.1/20

Match 29, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Friday 27th April 2018

Delhi Daredevils won by 55 runs

Delhi Daredevils

219/4 20/20

Kolkata Knight Riders

164/9 20/20

Match 26, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

There are no matches for the selected filter.