IPL on the Go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

Delhi Capitals

  • Owner GMR Sports Pvt .Ltd & JSW Sports Pvt Ltd
  • Coach Ricky Ponting
  • Venue Arun Jaitley Stadium
  • Captain Rishabh Pant
Official Team Site
  • IPL Broadcasters

Tuesday, 28th September 2021

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Delhi Capitals

DC

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 41 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Saturday, 2nd October 2021

v

Mumbai Indians

MI

Delhi Capitals

DC

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 46 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Monday, 4th October 2021

v

Delhi Capitals

DC

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 50 Dubai International Stadium, Dubai

Friday, 8th October 2021

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

Delhi Capitals

DC

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 56 Dubai International Stadium, Dubai

There are no matches for the selected filter