IPL on the Go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

Delhi Capitals

  • Owner GMR Sports Pvt .Ltd & JSW Sports Pvt Ltd
  • Coach Ricky Ponting
  • Venue Arun Jaitley Stadium
  • Captain Rishabh Pant
Official Team Site
  • IPL Broadcasters

Thursday, 15th April 2021

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Delhi Capitals

DC

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 7 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sunday, 18th April 2021

v

Delhi Capitals

DC

Punjab Kings

PBKS

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 11 Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Tuesday, 20th April 2021

v

Delhi Capitals

DC

Mumbai Indians

MI

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 13 M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Sunday, 25th April 2021

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Delhi Capitals

DC

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 20 M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Tuesday, 27th April 2021

v

Delhi Capitals

DC

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 22 Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Thursday, 29th April 2021

v

Delhi Capitals

DC

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 25 Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Sunday, 2nd May 2021

v

Punjab Kings

PBKS

Delhi Capitals

DC

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 29 Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Saturday, 8th May 2021

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

KKR

Delhi Capitals

DC

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT) Match 35 Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Tuesday, 11th May 2021

v

Delhi Capitals

DC

Rajasthan Royals

RR

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 40 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Friday, 14th May 2021

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB

Delhi Capitals

DC

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 44 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Monday, 17th May 2021

v

Delhi Capitals

DC

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 48 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Friday, 21st May 2021

v

Delhi Capitals

DC

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Match 53 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunday, 23rd May 2021

v

Mumbai Indians

MI

Delhi Capitals

DC

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT) Match 55 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

There are no matches for the selected filter