IPL on the Go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

Chennai Super Kings

2010, 2011, 2018

  • Owner Chennai Super Kings Cricket ltd.
  • Coach Stephen Fleming
  • Venue M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
  • Captain MS Dhoni
Official Team Site
  • IPL Broadcasters

Thursday, 30th September 2021

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 44 Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Saturday, 2nd October 2021

v

Rajasthan Royals

RR

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 47 Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Monday, 4th October 2021

v

Delhi Capitals

DC

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL Match 50 Dubai International Stadium, Dubai

Thursday, 7th October 2021

v

Chennai Super Kings

CSK

Punjab Kings

PBKS

15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL Match 53 Dubai International Stadium, Dubai

There are no matches for the selected filter