IPL on the Go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

Chennai Super Kings

2010, 2011, 2018

  • Owner Chennai Super Kings Cricket ltd.
  • Coach Stephen Fleming
  • Venue M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
  • Captain MS Dhoni
Official Team Site

Saturday, 1st May 2021

Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets

v

Mumbai Indians

219/6 20/20

Chennai Super Kings

218/4 20/20

Match 27 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Wednesday, 28th April 2021

Chennai Super Kings won by 7 wickets

v

Chennai Super Kings

173/3 18.3/20

Sunrisers Hyderabad

171/3 20/20

Match 23 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Sunday, 25th April 2021

Chennai Super Kings won by 69 runs

v

Chennai Super Kings

191/4 20/20

Royal Challengers Bangalore

122/9 20/20

Match 19 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Wednesday, 21st April 2021

Chennai Super Kings won by 18 runs

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

202 19.1/20

Chennai Super Kings

220/3 20/20

Match 15 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Monday, 19th April 2021

Chennai Super Kings won by 45 runs

v

Chennai Super Kings

188/9 20/20

Rajasthan Royals

143/9 20/20

Match 12 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Friday, 16th April 2021

Chennai Super Kings won by 6 wickets

v

Punjab Kings

106/8 20/20

Chennai Super Kings

107/4 15.4/20

Match 8 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Saturday, 10th April 2021

Delhi Capitals won by 7 wickets

v

Chennai Super Kings

188/7 20/20

Delhi Capitals

190/3 18.4/20

Match 2 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

There are no matches for the selected filter