IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

Results

Saturday 11th May 2019

Supernovas won by 4 wickets

v

Supernovas

125/6 20/20

Velocity

121/6 20/20

Final, 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Thursday 9th May 2019

Supernovas won by 12 runs

v

Supernovas

142/3 20/20

Velocity

130/3 20/20

Match 3, 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Velocity won by 3 wickets

v

Trailblazers

112/6 20/20

Velocity

113/7 18/20

Match 2, 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Monday 6th May 2019

Trailblazers won by 2 runs

v

Trailblazers

140/5 20/20

Supernovas

138/6 20/20

Match 1, 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

There are no matches for the selected filter.