IPL 2019 - Women's T20: Trailblazers v Velocity

Smriti Mandhana, Captain of Trailblazers and Mithali Raj, Captain of Velocity at the toss during match 2 of the Women's T20 Challenge, 2019 between the Trailblazers and Velocity held at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur on the 8th May 2019 Photo by: Faheem Hussain /SPORTZPICS for BCCI