2018 Final

MS Dhoni of the Chennai Superkings and Kane Williamson of the Sunrisers Hyderabad at the toss during the Final of the Vivo Indian Premier League 2018 (IPL 2018) between the Chennai Super Kings and the Sunrisers Hyderabad held at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on the 27th May 2018. Photo by: Ron Gaunt /SPORTZPICS for BCCI