IPL on the Go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

Results

Monday, 9th November 2020

Trailblazers won by 16 runs

v

Trailblazers

118/8 20/20

Supernovas

102/7 20/20

Final 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Saturday, 7th November 2020

Supernovas won by 2 runs

v

Trailblazers

144/5 20/20

Supernovas

146/6 20/20

Match 3 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Thursday, 5th November 2020

Trailblazers won by 9 wickets

v

Velocity

47 15.1/20

Trailblazers

49/1 7.5/20

Match 2 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), 14:00 LOCAL, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Wednesday, 4th November 2020

Velocity won by 5 wickets

v

Supernovas

126/8 20/20

Velocity

129/5 19.5/20

Match 1 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL, Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

There are no matches for the selected filter