IPL on the Go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

Results

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Supernovas won by 4 wickets

v

Supernovas

125/6 20/20

Velocity

121/6 20/20

Final 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Supernovas won by 12 runs

v

Supernovas

142/3 20/20

Velocity

130/3 20/20

Match 3 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Velocity won by 3 wickets

v

Trailblazers

112/6 20/20

Velocity

113/7 18/20

Match 2 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Monday, 6th May 2019

Trailblazers won by 2 runs

v

Trailblazers

140/5 20/20

Supernovas

138/6 20/20

Match 1 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

There are no matches for the selected filter