IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

Sunrisers Hyderabad

2016

  • Owner SUN TV Network
  • Coach Tom Moody
  • Venue Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium
  • Captain David Warner
Official Team Site

Wednesday 5th April 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 1, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunday 9th April 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

v

Gujarat Lions

Match 6, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Wednesday 12th April 2017

Mumbai Indians

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 10, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Saturday 15th April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 14, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Monday 17th April 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

v

Kings XI Punjab

Match 19, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Wednesday 19th April 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

v

Delhi Daredevils

Match 21, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 24, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

Tuesday 25th April 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 29, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Friday 28th April 2017

Kings XI Punjab

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 33, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Sunday 30th April 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 37, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

There are no matches for the selected filter.