IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Owner Royal Challengers Sports Private Ltd
  • Coach Daniel Vettori
  • Venue M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • Captain Virat Kohli
Official Team Site

Wednesday 5th April 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 1, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Saturday 8th April 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore

v

Delhi Daredevils

Match 5, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Monday 10th April 2017

Kings XI Punjab

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 8, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Friday 14th April 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore

v

Mumbai Indians

Match 12, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Sunday 16th April 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore

v

Rising Pune Supergiant

Match 17, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Gujarat Lions

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 20, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 27, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Tuesday 25th April 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 29, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Thursday 27th April 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore

v

Gujarat Lions

Match 31, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Saturday 29th April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 34, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

There are no matches for the selected filter.