IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

Rising Pune Supergiant

  • Owner RPSG Group
  • Coach Stephen Fleming
  • Venue Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium
  • Captain Steve Smith
Official Team Site

Thursday 6th April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

v

Mumbai Indians

Match 2, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

Saturday 8th April 2017

Kings XI Punjab

v

Rising Pune Supergiant

Match 4, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Tuesday 11th April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

v

Delhi Daredevils

Match 9, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

Friday 14th April 2017

Gujarat Lions

v

Rising Pune Supergiant

Match 13, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Sunday 16th April 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore

v

Rising Pune Supergiant

Match 17, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 24, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

Monday 24th April 2017

Mumbai Indians

v

Rising Pune Supergiant

Match 28, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 30, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

Saturday 29th April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 34, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

Monday 1st May 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

v

Gujarat Lions

Match 39, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

There are no matches for the selected filter.