IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

Kolkata Knight Riders

2012, 2014

  • Owner Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd
  • Coach Jacques Kallis
  • Venue Eden Gardens
  • Captain Gautam Gambhir
Official Team Site

Friday 7th April 2017

Gujarat Lions

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 3, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Sunday 9th April 2017

Mumbai Indians

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 7, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Thursday 13th April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

v

Kings XI Punjab

Match 11, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Saturday 15th April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 14, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Monday 17th April 2017

Delhi Daredevils

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 18, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Friday 21st April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

v

Gujarat Lions

Match 23, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 27, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 30, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

Friday 28th April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

v

Delhi Daredevils

Match 32, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunday 30th April 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 37, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

There are no matches for the selected filter.