IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

Kings XI Punjab

  • Owner KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited
  • Coach Virender Sehwag
  • Venue IS Bindra Stadium
  • Captain Glenn Maxwell
Official Team Site

Saturday 8th April 2017

Kings XI Punjab

v

Rising Pune Supergiant

Match 4, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Monday 10th April 2017

Kings XI Punjab

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 8, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Thursday 13th April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

v

Kings XI Punjab

Match 11, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Saturday 15th April 2017

Delhi Daredevils

v

Kings XI Punjab

Match 15, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Monday 17th April 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

v

Kings XI Punjab

Match 19, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Thursday 20th April 2017

Kings XI Punjab

v

Mumbai Indians

Match 22, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Gujarat Lions

v

Kings XI Punjab

Match 26, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Friday 28th April 2017

Kings XI Punjab

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 33, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Sunday 30th April 2017

Kings XI Punjab

v

Delhi Daredevils

Match 36, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Friday 5th May 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore

v

Kings XI Punjab

Match 43, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

There are no matches for the selected filter.