IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

Gujarat Lions

  • Owner Intex Technologies
  • Coach Brad Hodge
  • Venue Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium
  • Captain Suresh Raina
Official Team Site

Friday 7th April 2017

Gujarat Lions

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 3, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Sunday 9th April 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad

v

Gujarat Lions

Match 6, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Friday 14th April 2017

Gujarat Lions

v

Rising Pune Supergiant

Match 13, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Sunday 16th April 2017

Mumbai Indians

v

Gujarat Lions

Match 16, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Gujarat Lions

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 20, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Friday 21st April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

v

Gujarat Lions

Match 23, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Gujarat Lions

v

Kings XI Punjab

Match 26, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Thursday 27th April 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore

v

Gujarat Lions

Match 31, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Saturday 29th April 2017

Gujarat Lions

v

Mumbai Indians

Match 35, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Monday 1st May 2017

Rising Pune Supergiant

v

Gujarat Lions

Match 39, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

There are no matches for the selected filter.