IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

Delhi Daredevils

  • Owner GMR Sports Pvt Ltd
  • Coach Ricky Ponting
  • Venue Feroz Shah Kotla Ground
Official Team Site

Sunday 8th April 2018

Delhi Daredevils

v

Kings XI Punjab

Match 2, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Wednesday 11th April 2018

Rajasthan Royals

v

Delhi Daredevils

Match 6, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Saturday 14th April 2018

Mumbai Indians

v

Delhi Daredevils

Match 9, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Monday 16th April 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders

v

Delhi Daredevils

Match 13, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Saturday 21st April 2018

Delhi Daredevils

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 19, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Monday 23rd April 2018

Kings XI Punjab

v

Delhi Daredevils

Match 22, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Friday 27th April 2018

Delhi Daredevils

v

Kolkata Knight Riders

Match 26, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Monday 30th April 2018

Chennai Super Kings

v

Delhi Daredevils

Match 30, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Delhi Daredevils

v

Rajasthan Royals

Match 32, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunrisers Hyderabad

v

Delhi Daredevils

Match 36, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Thursday 10th May 2018

Delhi Daredevils

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 42, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Saturday 12th May 2018

Royal Challengers Bangalore

v

Delhi Daredevils

Match 45, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Friday 18th May 2018

Delhi Daredevils

v

Chennai Super Kings

Match 52, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Sunday 20th May 2018

Delhi Daredevils

v

Mumbai Indians

Match 55, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

There are no matches for the selected filter.