IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

IPL on the go

Get all the IPL action at your fingertips

IPL Phone Apps

Delhi Daredevils

  • Owner GMR Sports Pvt Ltd
  • Coach Paddy Upton
  • Venue Feroz Shah Kotla Ground
  • Captain Zaheer Khan
Official Team Site

Friday 28th April 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders

v

Delhi Daredevils

Match 32, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunday 30th April 2017

Kings XI Punjab

v

Delhi Daredevils

Match 36, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Delhi Daredevils

v

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match 40, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Thursday 4th May 2017

Delhi Daredevils

v

Gujarat Lions

Match 42, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Saturday 6th May 2017

Delhi Daredevils

v

Mumbai Indians

Match 45, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Gujarat Lions

v

Delhi Daredevils

Match 50, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Green Park, Kanpur

Friday 12th May 2017

Delhi Daredevils

v

Rising Pune Supergiant

Match 52, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Sunday 14th May 2017

Delhi Daredevils

v

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Match 56, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

There are no matches for the selected filter.