BCCI.tv CLT20.com IPLT20.com

April 9 - May 29 2016

Fan Polls

Pulse Poll

    There are currently no open questions.
    • Pulse connects you to the

      Get closer to the this season by using Pulse while you watch the LIVE matches. Pulse asks you a range of questions relevant to the LIVE action as it unfolds. Your votes will be featured in the telecast in real-time and debated by the commentators, players and stars. If you've got a great question of your own, we'd love to hear it.


    Quick Stats : Match 53, RCB v CSK

    Skipper Dhoni wins record-tying 11th MoM award

    Mumbai 25 May 2014
    11 Number of Man of Match awards won by MS Dhoni in the IPL - most by a captain (Gautam Gambhir has also won 11).

    12 Number of times MS Dhoni has remained unbeaten in a chase in the IPL - most by any batsman, along with Yusuf Pathan and Ross Taylor. Dhoni also holds the overall record for most not-outs in the IPL – 34.

    17.42 Average opening stand for Royal Challengers Bangalore in IPL 2014 - lowest for any side.

    24 Balls taken by Chennai Super Kings to reach their fifty – their fastest in the IPL.

    35 Number of times in the 42 matches that sides have decided to field first at Bengaluru. Only 17 of those decisions ended in wins for the side winning the toss.

    64 Runs scored by Chennai Super Kings in the first six overs – their second-highest powerplay score in the IPL

    Title Sponsor Official Partners Umpire Sponsor Official Broadcasters Official Digital Streaming Partner