List of broadcasters in Pepsi IPL 2014

The reach of the IPL widens as new avenues are explored

By IPL Desk
Dubai 13 April 2014
As the Indian Premier League explores new avenues this season by making a debut in the UAE, the coverage of the tournament will be bigger and wider than ever before. The Pepsi IPL 2014 will reach a worldwide audience over television, internet and mobile devises through some of the best broadcasters of the respective regions.

Here’s the complete list of the broadcasters who will televise IPL 7 in various parts of the world.

BCCI – IPL Distribution of Pepsi IPL 2014

1 Caribbean IMG
2 Hong Kong PCCW
3  Middle East OSN Network
4  Singapore StarHub
5     Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport
6 India Set Max (Hindi) & Sony Six (English)
7 Pakistan Geo Super
8 Bangladesh Maasaranga TV
9 Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
10 United Kingdom ITV Networks Ltd
11 Canada Rogers Sportsnet
12 United States Willow TV international
13 New Zealand Sky NZ
14 Malaysia Measat (Astro)
15 Papua New Guinea EMTV

Below is the list of the right-holders for Pepsi IPL 2014 on mobile and internet.


1. India Internet – &

2. USA –

3. Canada – Rogers

4. Afghanistan, Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Gaza Strip, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, West Bank, Yemen – OSN

5. Rest of World Internet – &

6. IPL mobile streaming in India:, nexGTV / GoCricket (apps)

7. IPL mobile stream outside India: and GoCricket apps
  • Title Sponsor

  • Official Broadcasters

  • Official Digital
    Streaming Partners

  • Official Partners

  • Official Strategic
    Timeout Partner

Back to top