BCCI.tv CLT20.com IPLT20.com

April 9 - May 29 2016

Fan Polls

Pulse Poll

    There are currently no open questions.
    • Pulse connects you to the

      Get closer to the this season by using Pulse while you watch the LIVE matches. Pulse asks you a range of questions relevant to the LIVE action as it unfolds. Your votes will be featured in the telecast in real-time and debated by the commentators, players and stars. If you've got a great question of your own, we'd love to hear it.


    Quick Stats : Match 67 – KXIP vs DD

    Gilly first to complete 50 catches behind wickets

    Mumbai 17 May 2013
    165.46: David Miller’s strike-rate – best for any batsman facing 100 or more balls in IPL 2013.

    90: Number of sixes conceded by Piyush Chawla in IPL – most by any bowler.

    50: Number of catches taken by Adam Gilchrist in IPL – first wicketkeeper to do so.

    41.57: Shaun Marsh’s batting average – second highest for a batsman playing 100 or more innings in Twenty20 cricket. Only Chris Gayle (45.70) is ahead of him.

    12: Number of matches lost by Delhi Daredevils in IPL2013. They have now equaled the record of losing most matches in a single edition of IPL. Deccan Chargers in 2008, Pune Warriors India in 2012 and 2013 also lost 12 matches.

    5: Number of times Virender Sehwag has not opened the innings in IPL. Three of these instances came in IPL 2009 in South Africa. The last time Sehwag did not open was against Chennai Super Kings at Chennai in 2012. He scored 1 off 6 balls.

    Title Sponsor Official Partners Umpire Sponsor Official Broadcasters Official Digital Streaming Partner