Quick Stats : Match 64 – CSK vs DD

Raina completes 50 catches in IPL

Mumbai 14 May 2013
2010: Runs scored by MS Dhoni as wicketkeeper in IPL matches. He became the first wicketkeeper to reach this milestone.

50: Number of catches taken by Suresh Raina in IPL – first fielder to do so.

46: Number of matches lost by Delhi Daredevils in IPL. They now share the dubious distinction of losing most IPL matches with Deccan Chargers.

24: Number of wickets taken by Dwayne Bravo in IPL2013 – most by a bowler and also the most by a Chennai Super Kings bowler in a single edition of IPL.

11: Number of matches won by Chennai Super Kings in IPL2013. This equals the record of most wins by a side in group stage of a single edition of IPL. Rajasthan Royals (in 2008) and Delhi Daredevils (in 2012) had also won 11 matches.
  • Title Sponsor

  • Official Broadcasters

  • Official Digital
    Streaming Partners

  • Official Partners

  • Official Strategic
    Timeout Partner

Back to top