BCCI.tv CLT20.com IPLT20.com

April 9 - May 29 2016

Fan Polls

Pulse Poll

    There are currently no open questions.
    • Pulse connects you to the

      Get closer to the this season by using Pulse while you watch the LIVE matches. Pulse asks you a range of questions relevant to the LIVE action as it unfolds. Your votes will be featured in the telecast in real-time and debated by the commentators, players and stars. If you've got a great question of your own, we'd love to hear it.


    Quick Stats: Qualifier 2 – DD v CSK

    Vijay scores second ton; CSK make third successive final;

    Mumbai 26 May 2012
    1 Delhi Daredevils were bowled out for the first time in IPL 2012.

    3 Chennai Super Kings made their third consecutive IPL final.

    4 Murali Vijay became fourth player – after Chris Gayle, Adam Gilchrist and David Warner – to score a hundred twice in the IPL. Vijay had scored 127 against the Rajasthan Royals also at Chennai in IPL 2010. Gayle is the only player to have scored three hundreds in the IPL.

    33 Number of boundaries in Chennai Super Kings’ innings (24 fours and nine sixes) – the most in a team’s innings in IPL 2012.

    63 Runs conceded by Varun Aaron – the most by any bowler in an IPL match. The previous record was shared by RP Singh (against Kolkata Knight Riders on 11-05-2008) and Siddarth Trivedi (against Kings XI Punjab on 21-04-2011) who had each conceded an 59 runs in an innings.

    86 Chennai Super Kings’ win margin – the largest for any team in IPL 2012.

    222 for five - Chennai Super Kings’ total is the highest total recorded in IPL 2012. Incidentally, the next best of 215 for one by the Royal Challengers Bangalore had also come against the Delhi Daredevils!

    Title Sponsor Official Partners Umpire Sponsor Official Broadcasters Official Digital Streaming Partner