BCCI.tv CLT20.com IPLT20.com

April 9 - May 29 2016

Fan Polls

Pulse Poll

    There are currently no open questions.
    • Pulse connects you to the

      Get closer to the this season by using Pulse while you watch the LIVE matches. Pulse asks you a range of questions relevant to the LIVE action as it unfolds. Your votes will be featured in the telecast in real-time and debated by the commentators, players and stars. If you've got a great question of your own, we'd love to hear it.


    Quick Stats: Match 60 – RR v PWI

    Chandila gets RR’s first; Rahane crosses 500; Uthappa gets nine

    Mumbai 14 May 2012
    0 Rajasthan Royals have never lost a match after scoring 160 or more in the first innings!

    1 Ajit Chandila got the first hat-trick in IPL 2012. It was also the first hat-trick by a Rajasthan Royals bowler and ninth in the IPL.

    1 Ajinkya Rahane became only the second batsman to aggregate 500 runs in IPL 2012 after Chris Gayle.

    2 Ashish Nehra came out to bat only for the second time in IPL 2012, in his 12th match!

    4 Number of wickets lost by Pune Warriors India in first five overs of their innings – the most by any side in IPL 2012. The Kolkata Knight Riders had also lost four wickets in first five overs against the Delhi Daredevils in Kolkata on April 5.

    6 Number of times Robin Uthappa has been dismissed stumped in the IPL – the most for any batsman.

    8 Number of consecutive matches lost by Pune Warriors India. They now share the dubious distinction of suffering the longest losing streak in the IPL with Kolkata Knight Riders, who had a similar run in IPL 2009.

    9 Number of dismissals by Robin Uthappa in IPL 2012 – the most by any wicketkeeper, along with Nitin Saini and Naman Ojha.

    16 Number of bowling changes made by Sourav Ganguly when the Rajasthan Royals were batting.

    Run defeat is the heaviest one for Pune Warriors India in the IPL. They had lost to the Royal Challengers Bangalore by 35 runs in Pune on May 11.

    Title Sponsor Official Partners Umpire Sponsor Official Broadcasters Official Digital Streaming Partner