BCCI.tv CLT20.com IPLT20.com

April 9 - May 29 2016

Fan Polls

Pulse Poll

    There are currently no open questions.
    • Pulse connects you to the

      Get closer to the this season by using Pulse while you watch the LIVE matches. Pulse asks you a range of questions relevant to the LIVE action as it unfolds. Your votes will be featured in the telecast in real-time and debated by the commentators, players and stars. If you've got a great question of your own, we'd love to hear it.


    Quick Stats: Match 29, DC v KKR

    50 wickets for Steyn; fifth straight loss for DC

    Mumbai 23 April 2012
    3 Number of IPL matches hosted by Cuttack. The previous two games were held in 2010.

    Number of consecutive matches lost by Deccan Chargers. The IPL record is of eight consecutive defeats, held by Kolkata Knight Riders (in 2009).

    5 Number of times Shikhar Dhawan has been the top-scorer, or second-highest scorer, for Deccan Chargers in IPL 2012 – five out of five times!

    49 Number of balls taken by Shikhar Dhawan to reach his fifty – the slowest in IPL 2012 along with Shaun Marsh who had also taken 49 balls for his fifty against Pune Warriors India at Mohali on April 12.

    50 Number of wickets taken by Dale Steyn in the IPL. He is the 12th bowler in the IPL, and the fifth overseas player after Lasith Malinga (70), Albie Morkel (58), Shane Warne (57) and Muttiah Muralitharan (50), to achieve this feat.

    Title Sponsor Official Partners Umpire Sponsor Official Broadcasters Official Digital Streaming Partner